(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Round 1 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (CSE) Admissions 2025 (Non-GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 20-05-2025

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech (CSE) Admission 2025 (Non-GATE Seats) in Round 1. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/ and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is May 26, 2025 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 16, 2025 (Wednesday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/subcategory documents in this form by 26th May 2025 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program
1	Arjun Prasad	M25CSN707	CSE Non-Gate
2	Ajay Sehrawat	M25CSN4396	CSE Non-Gate
3	Pettugadi Pranav	M25CSN4767	CSE Non-Gate

(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program
4	Sachin Chauhan	M25CSN495	CSE Non-Gate
5	Sarvagya Raut	M25CSN109	CSE Non-Gate
6	Adarsh Dubey	M25CSN315	CSE Non-Gate
7	Dewansh Khandelwal	M25CSN1923	CSE Non-Gate
8	Ishan Kumar	M25CSN2558	CSE Non-Gate
9	Priyanshu	M25CSN1437	CSE Non-Gate
10	Neill Rawani	M25CSN3021	CSE Non-Gate
11	Diganta Sen	M25CSN4777	CSE Non-Gate
12	Ayush Jain	M25CSN3884	CSE Non-Gate
13	Aviruk Basak	M25CSN3193	CSE Non-Gate
14	Debshankar Dey	M25CSN4015	CSE Non-Gate
15	Medam Rakesh Reddy	M25CSN1370	CSE Non-Gate
16	Aaditya Abhijeet Shinde	M25CSN1160	CSE Non-Gate
17	Alok Kumar Bhaskar	M25CSN1640	CSE Non-Gate
18	Shaik Abdul Khadeer	M25CSN3205	CSE Non-Gate
19	Agithe Yeshwanth	M25CSN4327	CSE Non-Gate
20	Piyush Kandwal	M25CSN2099	CSE Non-Gate
21	Manish Kumar	M25CSN3747	CSE Non-Gate
22	Rishabh Bajpai	M25CSN830	CSE Non-Gate
23	Himanshu	M25CSN1634	CSE Non-Gate
24	Yash Verma	M25CSN1170	CSE Non-Gate
25	Utsav Snehal Davda	M25CSN4409	CSE Non-Gate

(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program
26	Shivam Sharma	M25CSN1022	CSE Non-Gate
27	Singh Tharun	M25CSN598	CSE Non-Gate
28	Aayush Amritesh	M25CSN3886	CSE Non-Gate
29	Samanvaya Bhardwaj	M25CSN2154	CSE Non-Gate
30	Saloni	M25CSN1250	CSE Non-Gate
31	Anshul Chittora	M25CSN4852	CSE Non-Gate
32	Varonika Rai	M25CSN130	CSE Non-Gate
33	Mudit Kumar	M25CSN442	CSE Non-Gate
34	Vysyaraju Shanmukha Srinivasa Raju	M25CSN3870	CSE Non-Gate
36	Nindra Dhanush	M25CSN3800	CSE Non-Gate
38	Amisha Patel	M25CSN4278	CSE Non-Gate
40	Pinaksh Kumar Jha	M25CSN2926	CSE Non-Gate
41	Ashil Krishna P S	M25CSN3680	CSE Non-Gate
45	Jayaditya Mishra	M25CSN273	CSE Non-Gate
47	Keyurkumar Vinodkumar Desai	M25CSN2011	CSE Non-Gate